Thursday, May 28, 2009

Italobot Podcast 03 - Rides a Boat to the BBQ

Italobot Podcast 03 - Rides a Boat to the BBQ

01. Buona Sera Ciao Ciao - Mauro
02. What My Heart Want to Say - Roger Meno
03. Cause You Are Young - C.C. Catch
04. I Want (remix) - Anneclaire
05. Serenade - Shah
06. Magic Symphony - Blue System
07. Shy Like an Angel - New Romantique
08. Toledo Girl - Cosa Rosa
09. Vamos a la Playa - Righeira
10. Voulez Vous Dancer - Ricchi e Poveri
11. Pile Ou Face - Corynne Charby

Right click and click "Save Target as" (IE) or
"Save Link as" (Firefox) to download

Here is the next installment of the Italobot podcast. I just put some fun songs on here that I had to get out of my system. A little bit of Italo and a little bit of Euro-Pop for a fun day in the sun with some friends. Hope you enjoy.

To subscribe in iTunes:
Search the iTunes Store for italobot and click on "subscribe."
1. Open itunes and go to (Advanced > Subscribe to podcast)
2. Paste this url in the podcast subscription field: